This is for Carmella!

Often when I think of Poland and other surrounding countries, I think my friend Carmella, washing clothes out by hand in Hungary (I think, or was it Czech Republic?). Well, more people seem to be getting washers now. Here is the one at Ian’s apartment, the drier, however, is less modern!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    lani said,

    I’m still trying to get a “less modern” drier set up in my backyard. I wonder if it will ever happen?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

