Meals with friends

I had Sunday dinner with these friends last weekend.

gm “I’m ready for summer!”

km I think he is even cuter when he is under the table!

l She always has the perfect smile!

ds I think Dave is saying to Steven, “Hey, aren’t you going to be in trouble if you don’t smile for this picture?!!”

Anyway, dinner at El Azteca was enjoyed by all!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    lani said,

    My kid was under the table? Where was I when that happened? Crazy kid. I looked at that picture of myself and thought, “I look tired.” Probably cuz I was/am. Ha. We enjoyed our lunch with you, too. Thanks for joining us. It would have been lonely all by myself and not near as much fun.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

