Nesting week

I think it is going to be a nesting week here at Passion for Green.  I haven’t posted any decorating photos in a while.  Going all the way back to spring, here are some views of what I had on the walls and just recently took down…..yah…..I’m a little behind!  Some of you would know that I change the decor in my bedroom with the seasons.  Spring focuses on Iowa fields, the progression of blooming and pictures of my family.

spring1spring2spring3spring4spring5spring6spring7spring8spring9button flowers

Can you tell I like to create things out of fabric?!  The second from the last was my attempt to paint something that looked like it was made out of fabric.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    lani said,

    Nice, Jo. You are so creative.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

