Iowa winter

As  a hopeless weather geek, I love living in Iowa!  For the last two days, everything has been covered in frost and shrouded by fog.

Today, the ice came.  Just cracked about a half inch covering off my car!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    lani said,

    Oh! You got pictures. I was so sad that I was so, so busy yesterday that I didn’t have time to stop and take one picture. Boo hoo! But I love yours. It was so lovely out with that hoar frost.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

