Hermit Crab-by

On being a researcher!

You ever feel a little crabby?  Or slightly like you’ve become a hermit crab?  I’m on lock down in my apartment, coding qualitative data for my masters thesis on sustainability activists.  It’s cold outside, so I really shouldn’t mind being inside so much, but of course, when you aren’t supposed to go out, you get a sudden feeling that you’ve GOT to get out!  And no, this picture is not Photoshopped!  That’s really my face sticking out through a photo op at  the North Carolina Aquarium at Pine Knoll Shores!  I was much less crabby that day!

Leave a Reply

