Art Fair Bee

Here is a bee I had the pleasure of meeting at the Ames Art Fair last Sunday!  This is taken with my new camera which was a gift from my sister.  🙂

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Very cool. I can hear the bee and smell the flowers and feel the sun.

  2. 2

    lani said,

    I was wishing I could go with you to that. I’ve gone with my mom-in-law in the past. LOVE it! Glad you got to go. Glad you met Mr. Bee and shared your meeting with us. 🙂 Sorry I missed saying “hi” last night. 😦


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

