Lovely Polish Hospitality

I had the privilege of visiting in several Polish homes while I was there in 2008.  I so wish I could have known some Polish so I could have visited with this wonderful lady.  But maybe next time…..if I keep working on my Rosetta Stone Polish lessons!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Anita B said,

    🙂 Nice to see Ula
    Funny- it won’t let me post- says I’m posting comments too quickly… ok. I promise you, wordpress, I am NOT a bot! 😉


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

